This is just a hypothetical “what if” question. But I’m curious to know what would happen to my existing members if s2Member had to be disabled (for whatever reason). Would a member still be able to log in to my site with their username and password? If so, what would they have access to? What would their access level be?
Also, with s2Member disabled, would all member-protected content suddenly become public? Or would it be blocked from everyone including members? Again, just curious. Not planning to disable s2Member but wondering what would happen if I did.