When a member subscribes to 12 months of private access to my site via an s2Member subscription and cancels the automatic renewal, EOT time that appears in their user profile does not match with their registration date + 1 year.
An offset of a few days appears (the member loses about a week of access).
How is it possible and how can I fix it?
A member who has paid for 1 year must have full 1 year access.
Thanks in advance, best regards. Brice.