A user just told me they couldn’t upgrade to a paid membership without creating a new profile. I have done some research and can’t seem to find a fix that forces the current logged in user information into the boxes so they don’t create a new account. Any insight on this?
Also once I started looking into this my stripe isn’t working! Stripe shows the box for card info but you can’t access it.
Any help would be greatly appreciated!