I haven’t changed anything in years on my site. I only use Level 0 and Level 1. I have a 1-month subscription that is assigned to Level 1. When it expires, they move to Level 0.
I just noticed that when a user’s expiration date is reached, they are no longer being moved to Level 0 (free subscriber) but instead they are staying at Level 1. I haven’t changed anything myself and I don’t believe the owner of the site would have done anything himself either. I did notice the field Enable S2Member’s Auto-EOT System? is blank. Would this be the reason why? Is there any reason this would be blank on a site that has been running flawlessly for the past 5+ years? Any help would be greatly appreaciated.